Contact Us

Contact Us                                                                                                                
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

112 E. 5th Street  PO Box 459 Storm Lake, IA 50588
(800) 747-3748 (712) 732-3747 Fax: (712) 732-2808
Sioux City Location: (712) 251-6275

Hours: Labor Day – Memorial Day 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-F

Memorial Day – Labor Day 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. M-Th 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Fridays

   

SPP Insurance

 

 

Mike Pertzborn

Owner

mike@sppinsurance.com

SPP Insurance

 

 

Tom James

Owner

tom@sppinsurance.com

Mike II Mike Pertzborn II

Owner

michael@sppinsurance.com

Tony Pertzborn Headshot

 

 

Tony Pertzborn

Owner

tony@sppinsurance.com

SPP Insurance

 

Howard Hatleid

Producer

howard@sppinsurance.com

SPP Insurance

 

Mike Cadwell

Producer

mikec@sppinsurance.com

SPP Insurance

 Clark Fort

Producer

clark.fort@century21.com

Ethan Kenkel

Producer

ethan@sppinsurance.com

Wetherell, Barb

 

 

Barb Wetherell

Health & Life

Account Executive

barbw@sppinsurance.com

SPP Insurance

 

 

Andrea Schultz

Health & Life

Account Executive

andrea@sppinsurance.com

Johnson, Marilyn

 

 

Marilyn Johnson

Personal Lines

Account Executive

marilyn@sppinsurance.com

Geneva Allerdings

 


Geneva Allerdings

Personal Lines

Account Executive

geneva@sppinsurance.com

Barb SoellnerBarb Soellner

Office Manager/Commercial

Account Executive

barb@sppinsurance.com

 

Summer Meisheid

Commercial

Account Executive

summer@sppinsurance.com

Winterhof, Halli

 

Halli Rieman

Commercial

Account Executive

halli@sppinsurance.com

Kelli

 

Kelli Julich-Turnquist

Commercial

Account Executive

kelli@sppinsurance.com

Claudia Pertzborn

Finance Director 

claudia@sppinsurance.com